The Brilliant Goals That Previously Won Puskas Awards

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

With South Africa’s very own Oscarine Masuluke narrowly missing out, a lot of attention has been surrounding the FIFA Puskas Award lately.

Can you remember the goals that previously won it?

Yes, many will say Oscarine was robbed, but how does his goal compare to strikes from Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Neymar and Cristiano Ronaldo that have previously won the award, which first came into being in 2009? You be the one to decide!

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Head 2 Head

About Author

Football Writer and a passionate interviewer.

Leave A Reply

Powered by Live Score & Live Score App

Stay Up to Date!

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news and updates.

Awesome! You've are now subscribed!